Suzan Dean

Bristol

Tel: 0117 9248437

suzanmdean@gmail.com

Trevor Gunn

Brighton and the South East

Tel: 07958308042

trevgunn@gmail.com

 

Karen Gorman

Worcester

Tel: 01905 640186

karenpgorman@hotmail.com

www.theleaffoundation.org

 

Paul Hudson

Bristol

Tel: 0117 9659695

Mob: 07981 459858

pdhudson@hotmail.co.uk

 

Lesley Isaacson

Ruislip, Middx HA4

Tel: 01895 639942

lesisaacson@aol.com

www.simplyhomeopathy.co.uk

 

Chris Jacob

Basingstoke

Tel: 01256 352719

mail@basingstokehomeopathicpractice.com

www.basingstokehomeopathicpractice.com

 

BERYL McLACHLAN

Farnborough

01252 652927

beryl.mclachlan@gmx.co.uk

 

Dinny Owen

Twickenham

Tel: 0208 898 1287

dvowen@blueyonder.co.uk

www.simplyhomeopathy.co.uk

 

Alison Partridge

Stourbridge/West Midlands

a.c.partridge@talk21.com

 

Annabel Stacey 

Shropshire and London

Tel: 07960 865564

annabel.stacey@theleaffoundation.org

www.theleaffoundation.org

 

Jamie Taylor

Bath and London

Tel: 01225 310245

jamie.taylor@theleaffoundation.org

www.theleaffoundation.org

 

Jaynee Treon

Central London

Tel: 0207 4867246

jaynee@treon.com